OFFICES

Office in the United Kingdom
Offices around the world

We are more than 800 people at your service covering the whole national territory thanks to more than 85 delegations and 9 international delegations in 4 continents.

Albacete

C/ Muelle, 26 - 02001
TEL. 967 244 779
EMAIL albacete@embarba.com

Algeciras

Urb. Doña Casilda, Bloque 7 - 11203
TEL. 956 661 340
EMAIL algeciras@embarba.com

Alicante

Av. Maestro Alonso 87 - 03010
TEL. 965 257 021
EMAIL alicante@embarba.com

Almería

C/ Granada 101 B - 04008
TEL. 950 259 855
EMAIL almeria@embarba.com

Antequera

C/ Cruz Blanca 9 - 29200
TEL. 952 842 267
EMAIL antequera@embarba.com

Ávila

C/ de los Hornos Caleros, 21 - 05001
TEL. 920 213 037
EMAIL avila@embarba.com

Badajoz

Av. Adolfo Díaz Ambrona 14-Bº - 06006
TEL. 924 277 057
EMAIL badajoz@embarba.com

Barcelona

C/ Fernando Pessoa, 37 - 08030
TEL. 935 175 117
EMAIL barcelona@embarba.com

Bilbao

C/ Blas de Otero, 2. Lonja 1ª Izq. - 48014
TEL. 946 467 030
EMAIL bizkaia@embarba.com

Burgos

C/ Manuel Altolaguirre, 20. Bajo. - 09006
TEL. 947 489 782
EMAIL burgos@embarba.com

Cáceres

C/ Caupolicán, 2. Local 8 - 10005
TEL. 927 260 008

Cádiz

C/ Barrié 24 - 11001
TEL. 956 214 919
EMAIL cadiz@embarba.com

Cartagena

C/ Picos de Europa, 14. Bajo - 30310
TEL. 968 314 116

Castellón

C/ Guitarrista Fortea, 2 - 12005
TEL. 964 236 132
EMAIL castellon@embarba.com

Ceuta

C/ Salud Tejero, 18, Local - 51001
TEL. 956 504 695
EMAIL ceuta@embarba.com

Ciudad Real

C/ Diego De Almagro 3 - 13002
TEL. 926 213 101
EMAIL creal@embarba.com

Córdoba

C/ Miguel Benzo 10 - 14004
TEL. 957 234 661 - 957 414 507
EMAIL cordoba@embarba.com

Cuenca

C/ Duque de Ahumada, 2 - 16003
TEL. 969 239 336
EMAIL cuenca@embarba.com

Dos Hermanas

Edif. Resid. Vijaldoso. Edf. F-15 local 3
TEL. 954 903 345

Elche

C/ Concepción Arenal, 46 - 03201
TEL. 965 448 222

Estepona

C/ San Roque 25 - 29680
TEL. 952 802 798
EMAIL estepona@embarba.com

Fuengirola

C/ Ramón y Cajal, 23. Local - 29640
TEL. 952 462 572
EMAIL fuengirola@embarba.com

Gijón

Avenida del Llano, 59 - 33209
TEL. 985 152 699
EMAIL asturias@embarba.com

Girona

C/ Riu Onyar, 20. Bajo - 17004
TEL. 972 96 10 00
EMAIL fjgomez@embarba.com

Granada

C/ Dr. Alejandro Otero, Local 5 - 18004
TEL. 958 261 842
EMAIL granada@embarba.com

Guadalajara

C/ Felipe Solano Antelo 13. Local 24 - 19002
TEL. 949 214 673
EMAIL guadalajara@embarba.com

Huelva

C/ Alosno 17 - 21006
TEL. 959 235 694
EMAIL huelva@embarba.com

Huesca

C/ San Jorge, 64 - 22003
TEL. 974 210 080
EMAIL huesca@embarba.com

Ibiza

C/ Canarias, 31 - 07800
TEL. 971 078 026
EMAIL ibiza@embarba.com

Jaén

Av. Granada 47 - 23001
TEL. 953 241 912
EMAIL jaen@embarba.com

Jerez

Urb. El Ángel, Local 22 - 11408
TEL. 956 141 168
EMAIL jerez@embarba.com

La Coruña

Ronda de Outeiro, 293 - 15011
TEL. 981 253 587
EMAIL coruna@embarba.com

Las Palmas de G.C.

Avenida Escaleritas, 66. Bajo - 35011
TEL. 928 949 299
EMAIL laspalmas@embarba.com

León

Carretera General, 25 - 24227
TEL. 987 269 186
EMAIL leon@embarba.com

Linares

Av. Andalucía 29 - 23700
TEL. 953 696 759
EMAIL linares@embarba.com

Lleida

C/ D'Esperança Gonzalez, 3. Local 1 - 25001
TEL. 973 59 71 11
EMAIL lleida@embarba.com

Logroño

C/ Eliseo Pinedo, 6. - 26004
TEL. 941 275 824
EMAIL larioja@embarba.com

Lugo

C/ Santiago, 106 - 27004
TEL. 982 231 136
EMAIL lugo@embarba.com

Madrid

C/ Algodonales 63 - 28039
TEL. 913 114 058
EMAIL madrid@embarba.com

Málaga

Av. Velázquez 327 - 29004
TEL. 952 176 517
FAX 952 246 016
EMAIL embarba@embarba.com

Marbella

C/ Málaga, 40 - 29600
TEL. 952 764 816
EMAIL marbella@embarba.com

Melilla

C/ Juan De Lara 11. Bajo - 52005
TEL. 952 691 182
EMAIL melilla@embarba.com

Motril

C/ Cruces, 24 - 18600
TEL. 958 881 450

Murcia

Av. Principe de Asturias, 16 - 30007
TEL. 968 221 135 - 968 247 998
EMAIL murcia@embarba.com

Ourense

Av. Otero Pedrayo, 42 - 32004
TEL. 988 228 798
EMAIL orense@embarba.com

Oviedo

C/ Catedrático Rodrigo Uría, 1 - 33006
TEL. 985 252 517
EMAIL oviedo@embarba.com

Palencia

C/ Diego Laínez, 7 - 34004
TEL. 979 728 034
EMAIL palencia@embarba.com

Palma de Mallorca

Carretera de Valldemossa, 62 - 07120
TEL. 971 599 178
EMAIL mallorca@embarba.com

Pamplona

Plaza de la Constitución, 11 - 31600
TEL. 948 128 916
EMAIL navarra@embarba.com

Ponferrada

Avda. de Galicia, 27 - 24400
TEL. 987 405 782
EMAIL ponferrada@embarba.com

Puente Genil

Av. Estación 36-Bº - 14500
TEL. 957 602 057

Puertollano

C/ Ancha, 7 - 13500
TEL. 926 431 889

Salamanca

C/ Los Hidalgos, Nº8-12 - 37005
TEL. 923 257 619
EMAIL salamanca@embarba.com

Santander

C/ Marqués de la Hermida, 40 - 39009
TEL. 942 312 388

S.C. de Tenerife

Prolongación Ramón y Cajal, 7 -  38003
TEL. 922 109 633
EMAIL tenerife@embarba.com

Santa Fé

C/ Cura Morelos, 1 - 18320
TEL. 958 261 842

San Sebastián

Avda. de Felipe IV, 9. Bajo - 20011
TEL. 943 100 220
EMAIL gipuzkoa@embarba.com

Segovia

C/ Badajoz, 1 - 40004
TEL. 921 437 377
EMAIL segovia@embarba.com

Sevilla

C/ Feria 144 - 41002
TEL. 954 903 345
EMAIL sevilla@embarba.com

Talavera de la Reina

C/ Francisco Aguirre 218 - 45600
TEL. 925 806 642
EMAIL toledo@embarba.com

Tarragona

Carrer d'Enrico Carusso, 6 - 43002
TEL. 977 940 002
EMAIL tarragona@embarba.com

Teruel

Ctra. Alcañiz, 3
TEL. 978 608 051
EMAIL teruel@embarba.com

Toledo

C/ Esparteros, 8 - 45006
TEL. 925 283 020

Torremolinos

Avd. Carlota Alessandri, 54 - 29620
TEL. 952 386 485
EMAIL torremolinos@embarba.com

Torrox Costa

Urb. Bau Hoffman Blq. 80 Local - 29770
TEL. 952 534 514
EMAIL torrox@embarba.com

Valencia

C/ Dr. Gil y Morte 16 - 46007
TEL. 963 421 385
EMAIL valencia@embarba.com

Valladolid

Paseo de Zorrilla, 150 Bajo Dcha. - 47006
TEL. 983 274 273
EMAIL valladolid@embarba.com

Velez-Málaga

C/ Amapola, 6 - 29700
TEL. 952 534 514

Vigo

C/ Maestro Montes, 5. Bajo - 36206
TEL. 986 274 202
EMAIL vigo@embarba.com

Vitoria

C/ Cofradía de Arriaga, 4 Bajo - 01012
TEL. 945 100 077
EMAIL araba@embarba.com

Zamora

C/ Peña Trevinca 32, - 50009
TEL. 980 525 128
EMAIL zamora@embarba.com

Zaragoza

C/ Duquesa Villahermosa, 131 - 50009
TEL. 976 498 054
EMAIL zaragoza@embarba.com

2

This special care in maintenance has given us numerous certifications of quality and service in our products